Saelga Distribuciones, S.L. - Datos de contacto de todas las delegaciones

Delegación Pontevedra


 Dpto. de Administración

 ● Lourdes Cascallar
    Tel. 986 511 795
    Fax 986 506 903
    saelga@saelga.com
    lourdes@saelga.com

 Dpto. Comercial

 ● Susana Cabanelas
    Tel. 607 156 865
    susana@saelga.com

Delegación Bilbao


 Dpto. de Administración

 ● Merche Rubio
    Tel. 944 535 014
    Fax 944 531 488
    merche@saelga.com
 

 Dpto. Comercial

 ● Juan José Fernández
    Tel. 686 472 483
    juanjose@saelga.com

Delegación Valencia


 Dpto. de Administración

 ● Isabel Rodríguez
    Tel. 961 269 295
    Fax 961 265 053
    isabel@saelga.com
 

 Dpto. Comercial

 ● Fernando Pastor Toledo
    Tel. 666 462 891
    fernando@saelga.com

Delegación Centro


 Dpto. de Administración

 ● José Antonio Muńoz
    Tel. 949 206 400
    Fax 949 206 401
    jmunoz@saelga.com
 

 Dpto. Comercial

 ● Zona Centro - La Mancha

José Carlos Lorente

Tel. 673 254 835

josecarlos@saelga.com

 ● Zona Extremadura

Jorge Ledo

Tel. 673 254 809

jorge@saelga.com

Delegación Sevilla


 Dpto. de Administración

 ● Macarena Andrade
    Tel. 955 634 904
    Fax 955 631 674
    macarena@saelga.com
 

 Dpto. Comercial

 ● Jesús Bravo Morán
    Tel. 629 348 196
    jesus@saelga.com